Book Updates

NOW LIVE: A Court of Wings and Ruin

A COURT OF WINGS AND RUIN (ACOTAR #3)

ACOWAR

Feyre has returned to the Spring Court, determined to gather information on Tamlin’s maneuverings and the invading king threatening to bring Prythian to its knees. But to do so she must play a deadly game of deceit-and one slip may spell doom not only for Feyre, but for her world as well.

As war bears down upon them all, Feyre must decide who to trust amongst the dazzling and lethal High Lords-and hunt for allies in unexpected places.


OMG ACOWAR IS HERE!

Omg, I’m seriously freaking out!

Omg, I don’t know what will happen.

Omg, I can’t stop saying omg.

GAH!

I don’t know what will happen because that synopsis/blurb didn’t really gave us anything that we don’t already know or guessed! Gosh, SJM is seriously killing me with this series. I don’t even know how I’ll survive three more years for the end. In case you missed it, another three books is in the works. After reading ACOWAR, we will know if these three books  will be a spin-off trilogy or continuation of the story. Anyway, let’s get cracking. I have a feeling I’m not getting any sleep tonight.

TEAM RHYSAND FTW!

**BOOK REVIEW: ACOTAR Series by Sarah J. Maas

Leave a Reply

