Book Quotes, Book Updates

BOOK TEASER: Hidden Legacy Trilogy by Ilona Andrews

White Hot is the second book in the Hidden Legacy trilogy. Go to Ilona Andrew’s site to check the full snippet: http://www.ilona-andrews.com/white-hot-snippet-2/

He leaned back and studied me. An imperceptible shift took place in the way he sat, in the line of his shoulders, and in his eyes. Apparently we were done talking about work.

“What?”

“I missed you,” he said, his lips stretching into a slow, lazy smile. The ice in his eyes began to melt. “Did you miss me, Nevada?”

He said my name. “No.”

“Not even a little bit?”

“No. Never thought of you.” Just because I usually chose not to lie didn’t mean I couldn’t.

Rogan grinned and all of my thoughts went to the wrong places. He was almost unbearably handsome when he smiled.

“Stop it,” I growled.

“Stop what?”

“Stop smiling at me.”

He grinned wider.


Coming March 30, 2017!

Leave a Reply

