Book Updates

BOOK UPDATE: RAW Family Series by Belle Aurora

REBIRTH

rf3

I love the title. I love the cover. I just love Twitch it!

This is the story we’ve been waiting for. This is real folks. This would be Twitch, Lexi and lil’ AJ’s story!

GAH!

I.

CAN’T.

WAIT.

I can’t wait to see Twitch and Lexi together again. OMG, I think my heart will break all over again for these two. We’ve been waiting for this reunion for so loooong. I feel like it really was years since they were together. This is torture. I don’t know what I’ll do if Ling came back to fuck things up. AGAIN.

** BOOK REVIEW: RAW Family by Belle Aurora

Leave a Reply

