Book Updates

BOOK UPDATE: Throne of Glass Series by Sarah J. Maas

Readers have been clamoring for a week now from SJ Maas’ announcement last week in the heels of her book release, Empire of Storms.

sjmtogtvs

A TV Series is on the future for Throne of Glass under Mark Gordon Company. We’re all in good hands for Mark Gordon Co. is behind the creation of other TV series such as, Grey’s Anatomy, Criminal Minds, Criminal Minds: Beyond Borders, Quantico, etc. Kira Snyder, who wrote for The 100, will be writing the TV adaptation. Anna Foerster will be directing the pilot episode.

© Deadline

Personal thoughts: I squealed and jumped when I saw the news. I’m excited and I just can’t wait to see Chaolaena and Rowaelin… and the other ships that formed in Empire of Storms. I wish that they’ll have a good cast for our dear characters. I hope they’ll find the perfect actors and actresses that will give justice to the characters. Of course, I hope that they’ll follow the story and make reasonable changes only. Lastly, I hope that this would really push through. *crossed fingers*

**BOOK REVIEW: Throne of Glass Series by Sarah J. Maas

Leave a Reply

