Book Updates

BLOG POST: Psy-Changeling Series (Season 1) Review

The Psy-Changeling series (season 1) by Nalini Singh consists of 15 full-length novels and a number of novellas. I decided to divide the series into four review posts. The first will contain books 1-5. The second, books 6-10. The third, books 11-15. And lastly, the fourth will have the novellas.

I’ve finished the reviews for books 1-5, so I’ll be posting it in a bit. I haven’t started with the rest which means it might be weeks or months until I post a new one for this series. Anyway, Wild Embrace (Psy-Changeling #15.5) is out now! Don’t forget to get your copy.

For those interested with the series:

Two of the strongest Changeling packs in North America are the DarkRiver Leopards, controlling the San Francisco area, and the SnowDancer Wolf Pack, in control of the rest of California. The icy and emotionless Psy are under the control of a powerful council of seven beings with very different goals. And some of the humans, often thought to be the weakest of the three races, have decided to level the playing field.”



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s