Book Quotes, Book Updates

BOOK TEASER: Fire In You by JLA

Fire In You is the sixth and final book in the standalone-series Wait for You. Fire In You will be released on November 28, 2016. Here’s a little Brock ‘the Beast’ Mitchell for you:

WFY6

“Nice?” His hands gilded down my sides, and my body reacted without thought. My back arched and my breath hitched as he lowered his mouth to my ear. His breath was hot against my skin as he said, “You don’t want nice.”

© JLA

Personal thoughts: I loved that cover! I’m glad that this will be Brock and Jillian’s story. However, the last book? How about Katie? She deserves her own book! She made everything hilarious and interesting… how about a novella? Pretty please with sugar on top.

Leave a Reply

