Book Updates

CURRENTLY READING: Stealing Home

I’ve loved Nicole William’s Collared, so I decided to try her new book!

I don’t’ really have an idea when I started this book except that it’s a sports romance. I am loving it so far. Witty banters. Scorching-hot chemistry. And H-O-T baseball players. Oh my.

2016-07-13 17.53.06

“Ouch, Doc. You got anything in that magic bag of yours to fix a bruised ego?”

“An ego your size?” I fired back. “Not likely.”

“Double ouch.” He spun the bat over his head, watching me.

Go grab your copy now! Stealing Home by Nicole Williams

Leave a Reply

