Book Updates, Contemporary Romance, Fantasy, New Adult, Suspense, Young Adult

MONTHLY RELEASES: JULY

JULY 2016

7/4/16

MOONSHOT

Moonshot

Another book by Alessandra Torre!

I cannot wait to read this intense new adult romance story with a bit of suspense. The ratings are high and the raving reviews just makes me more excited! This book is not just for romantics out there but also for baseball fans. I heard our heroine knows a thing or two.

Full synopsis on Goodreads.

7/5/16

DEFENDING TAYLOR (Hundred Oaks)

HODT

Hundred Oaks series have been one of my favorite YA series and I’m so excited for a new one! The synopsis is a bit common but I can’t wait to see how different this will be from other books out there. I hope to see the other characters even if it’s in passing only.

Oh, and the ebook version of this contains an exclusive short story called Touchdown featuring our dear characters from Catching Jordan.

Full synopsis on Goodreads.

7/7/16

PUCKED UNDER (Pucked #4.5)

PHH4.5

A novella featuring Randy and Lily! I’m so excited for more of our Pucked characters. This couple wouldn’t fail to make you laugh so hard at the same time swoon over the lovey dovey mushy stuff.

Full synopsis on Goodreads.

7/12/16

CREAM OF THE CROP (Hudson Valley #2)

HV2

Natalie made me laugh and blush like crazy with her short appearance in Nuts. Like the fist book, this will be about a city girl finding love in a small town. I cannot wait to see what kind of HEA she’ll get… and what trouble she’ll run into!

Full synopsis on Goodreads.

DEEP REDEMPTION (Hades Hangmen #4)

HHTC4

Omg, it’s finally here!

I was not a fan of Cain because of the actions he did in the previous books. However, I think he finally saw the truth and I cannot wait for his love story to unfold! I wish he’ll have the help of his former brothers in arms and then they’ll defeat the bad guys and then all’s well and they’ll live happily ever after. I just really hope to see more of Flame my loves!

Full synopsis on Goodreads.

7/19/16

ROCK WEDDING (Rock Kiss #4)

 RCNS3.5

It’s Abe’s turn to get the happy ever after he deserves. He’s not really my favorite in the band but his story is just as heartbreaking as the others and I can’t wait to see how he’ll win over the girl he love and let go.

Full synopsis on Goodreads.

TORN (A Wicked Saga #2)

 WTJLA2

OMG!!!

I’ve been waiting for this book for over a year and half. I even resorted to rereading it all over again because I cannot wait for the second book, and here it is! I’m so excited and I know this book will break hearts. Also, I can’t wait to see what kind of trouble Tink will get into.

Full synopsis on Goodreads.

7/31/16

HARRY POTTER AND THE CURSED CHILD

 HPCC

I was actually debating whether I’ll add this on my to reads… or if I will really read this. It’s been a very long time since I’ve read or watched anything new about Harry Potter. It’s always nice to have more stories, of course. I’m just kind of done with Harry. I actually can’t wait to see Albus’s adventure. I think this kid deserves a whole series.

Full synopsis on Goodreads.

Leave a Reply

