Book Updates, Contemporary Romance, Erotica, Fantasy, New Adult, Paranormal, Sci-Fi, Young Adult

MONTHLY RELEASES: JUNE

JUNE 2016

6/7/16

WHITE HOT HACK (Kate & Ian #2)

K&I2

I admit I didn’t like how the first book ended. I had loads of fun and tears but the ending was meh for me. I’m still excited for new life of Kate and Ian, so I cannot wait to dig my claws in this.

Full synopsis on Goodreads.

STRUCK FROM THE RECORD (Record #4)

RTKAL4

If you loved Brady Maxwell from the Record series, Clay Maxwell will not fail to heat up those sheets!

I’ve been waiting for this book forevah! I love Brad but there’s just something with Clay that makes me want to tame him. I just know that I will love this book like all the rest of K.A. Linde.

Full synopsis on Goodreads.

6/14/16

ALLEGIANCE OF HONOR (Psy-Changeling #15)

PCS15

Another Psy-Changeling novel! Gah, I cannot get enough of this series!

I am so excited to meet new characters. And the pupcubs! Those adorable babies will be enough to give this book a 5 star rating.

Full synopsis on Goodreads.

CLAIM ME (Capture Me #3)

CM3

The final conclusion in the obsessive chase between Yulia and Kent is finally here!

This series is one of my dark reads this year. Capture Me is the epic spin-off of Twist Me with its own bit of dark and spice. I haven’t read the second book because I don’t know how to handle the feels if it turned out to be a cliffhanger. So I decided to wait for the third books. And it’s here, people. Expect me to finish these two books in record time.

Full synopsis on Goodreads.

6/21/16

ALL THE RAGE

All the Rage

This book is a standalone about a nineteen year old killer falling for her next victim.

T.M. Frazier made it to my favorite authors this year because I just love her King series. This is also a bit of a dark read with brutal violence and abuse.

Full synopsis on Goodreads.

6/28/16

UP IN FLAMES (Rosemary Beach #13)

RB14

The final Rosemary Beach is here!

And Nan will finally get her story!

I think we can all agree that we all hated her at some point and love her when it counted. I’m really, really excited to see how Nan fall in love and be a nice person. Lol!

POSSIBLE RELEASE THIS MONTH

DIRTY (RAW Family #2)

RF2

There have been changes on the release dates but Belle Aurora promised us that we will have Dirty in our hands this month.

Are you excited? Sadly, this book is the story of Julius. *sigh* I just hope we will have a bit of Twitch here too.

Here are few snippets to tide you over:

Prologue

Mini-Tease

Leave a Reply

