Writings

Book reco anyone?

School’s been over since Wednesday, and I don’t have anything read!

HELP.

I have lots of books over my TBR pile, but I can’t seem to find the feels to start or finish some of them. I’m in the mood to read something light that will make me laugh but at the same time make me fall in love. Just to name a few, I want those in the same level of goodness of The Deal by Elle Kennedy, Schooled by Piper Lawson, Love, Chloe by Alessandra Torre.

Would truly appreciate any suggestions… I’m dying here.

xx Lovs

Leave a Reply

