Book Updates

The Living: A Warm Bodies Sequel

WHAT?!

Ikr? I’m not really complaining on having more R in my life but this is truly unexpected. I don’t know why I’m so clueless about this. I didn’t even know he was still writing for our dear characters aside from the novella and short stories years ago. I really can’t wait to get my hands on this book. And it will be over 600+ pages long. I’m already imagining myself curling in my bed with this book!

There no publication date yet but you should check on Isaac Marion on twitter for more updates.

There’s more.

*drum roll*

The producers of the first film adaptation, Warm Bodies, are interested on having the sequel too! Isn’t awesome? This will definitely be a date night with my girl friends! Gah, I can’t wait for more Nicholas Hoult!

Leave a Reply

