Book Updates

50 Shades Darker Movie Update

MRS. ROBINSONS HAS BEEN CAST!

Kim Basinger will play the role of Elena Lincoln, the former lover now business partner of Christian Grey.

Click here for more info

I am a huge fan of this trilogy and I honestly don’t care which actors/actresses will play the part because I would still love the books no matter what. Of course, I couldn’t help but be disappointed when the character I’ve pictured in my head will be briefly marred with images of the actors/actresses.

I really thought that the movie will be released this February. But it turns out that they will shoot Fifty Shades Darker and Fifty Shades Freed back-to-back… so I guess we’ll be waiting for awhile. *sigh*

Anyhow, I haven’t read Grey yet. I don’t know why. Is it any good?

Leave a Reply

