Contemporary Romance, New Adult

Don’t Let Go by Sharla Lovelace

Don’t Let Go

Don't Let Go

This was recommended by a friend because of its positive reviews, and I loved it!!!

This is a story how secrets, deception and pride tore a young, true love of Noah Ryan and Jules Doucette. Twenty-six years later, Jules and Noah’s paths crossed again. But this time, Jules was a divorcee with a teenage girl and Noah came home with a pregnant fiancée. Was this fate’s way of giving them a second chance? Or just a plain reminder that old dreams can never rise again?

This book was so good it made me cry like a baby between chapters. I was reading this between classes and it sucks. I couldn’t concentrate at all because I want them to finally get the long overdue HEA! I just love this book so much. I love that even though drama was thrown left and right, I can still stand it. I was never a fan of too much drama, but this one is so, so good. The feels were never gone. I’m not a mother but I feel like I was in Jules’ shoes throughout the story and I guess that makes the book so beautiful.

Read: August 5, 2014

Rating: 5 Stars

Leave a Reply

