Blog Updates

Book Blog

I’ve been wanting to create a blog via wordpress for a while now but life keeps on getting in the way. Then, I realized that life wouldn’t slow down enough for me to take a breather so I decided what the hell I’m going to start one NOW.

I would be talking about books, books and books in this blog. There will be book review, quotes, teasers and updates regarding fandoms I’m in. I might even throw in a bit of poetry every now and then.

There will be time that I would share whatever interesting thing that happened to me or just do some ranting… so sorry in advance for whatever drama coming you way.

 

xoxo

Lovs

 

2 thoughts on “Book Blog”

Leave a Reply

